Rice Crispie Bars…an Update!

Just to show that you can take any idea and tweak it into something perfect for any event, I took the idea that I used for my Easter rice crispie pops and switched it up a bit to be the perfect dessert for my oldest’s music class finale. I followed the same directions as previously, but instead of pink chocolate and sprinkles I used white chocolate and milk chocolate music notes. The most difficult part was making the music notes, and I cannot really say that was hard at all.I took half a bag of milk chocolate chips, melted them, and poured them into a small ziplock bag. I snipped the end of the bag to create a baker’s icing bag and just drew the notes on! It’s as simple as that!

  

Leave a Reply

