Chocolate Chip Pumpkin Spice Muffins

March 13 129I have made this recipe so many times and in so many different combinations! Recently, I have seen it all over Pinterest, so I thought I’d post my version!

All you need is 3 ingredients!! Hey, I can DREAM I’m Martha Stewart, but I sure don’t have the time to put in as much effort as she does…let’s be real! All you need is 1 can of pumpkin, 1 box of spice cake mix (or any flavor you want-this is where the various combinations come in!), and half to 1 cup milk chocolate chips. Mix all ingredients together and back at 325 for 15-20 minutes! Simple as that!! They are super healthy for you too, with all that fiber from the pumpkin. March 13 135

Enjoy!!

Until next time…XOXO!

Leave a Reply

