End of Year Teacher Gifts

Throughout the year, we have come up with some clever ways to acknowledge our kids’ teachers for the hard work they put in each day educating and caring for our children. As this school year comes to a close, I’ve been perusing my favorite craft blogs and Pinterest for some creative ideas to show the teachers one last time how much they are appreciated. I’ve compiled a “short list” of some of the best ideas!

latte

Love this cute coffee treat from Keeping up with the Kiddos!

teacher frame

I don’t know who to give credit to for this adorable chalkboard! Such a great idea for a teacher’s door!

teacher drink

This spouted pitcher from Pinned Sisters is stuffed with tons of fun summer gifts that a teacher can enjoy!

teachers plant

We did something like this last year! Such a thoughtful gift that will remind the teacher of your child as they watch the plant grow! Check out Frills, Fluff and Trucks!

sharpie

As a teacher myself, I love practical gifts that I can use in the classroom. Slice of Heaven has this gift nailed!

There are so many gifts that show our teachers how much they are appreciated! Personally, I love simply hearing “Thank you!” from my students. Keep checking back for more great ideas! Until next time…XOXO!

Leave a Reply

